The Boys of 'N Sync: What They've Been Up To

The Boy Band Breakup 1 of 15

When the beloved boy band 'N Sync parted ways in 2002 for what was originally intended to be a short hiatus, fans fully believed that they would eventually return to their former glory. Over the years, though, the five guys -- Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Joey Fatone, Lance Bass, and Chris Kirkpatrick -- have gone their separate ways.

To find out what your favorite boy band members have been up to for the past 10+ years, click through this gallery!