anonymous user


7 wonders of the ancient world

Topics: CultureSeven Wonders of the World, Attractions


The Seven Wonders of the Ancient World are the Great Pyramid of Giza, Hanging Gardens of Babylon, Temple of Artemis at Ephesus, Statue of Zeus at Olympia, Mausoleum of Halicarnassus, Colossus of Rhodes, and the Lighthouse of Alexandria.

David Rowell

Continued:Pharos of Alexandria, The Temple of Artemis, The Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, The Colossus of Rhodes.

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

7 wonders of the ancient world

Related Seven Wonders of the World Questions

See All Questions