anonymous user


How many spyro games are there

Topics: EntertainmentGamesSpyro the Dragon, Action Video Games, Playstation


There are 5 games in the original Spyro the Dragon series, and 3 games in the Legend of Spyro series. One of my faves!

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

How many spyro games are there

Related Spyro the Dragon Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions for Spyro the Dragon

See All Questions