No, Airheads taffy do not have gelatin in them.
Airheads have Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, but they do not contain gelatin....
Yes, the candy Airheads do in fact contain gelatin, and are not vegan.
Yes it doesnt say so but it does
Gelatin is made from by-products of the meat and leather industry, mainly pork...