anonymous user


How many provinces are in Thailand

Topics: DestinationsAsiaThailand, Travel


Debra Wright

Thailand is divided into 76 provinces, which are geographically grouped into 6 regions. The capital Bangkok is not a province but a special administrative area and is included as the 77th province since it is administered at the same level.

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

How many provinces are in Thailand

Related Thailand Questions

See All Questions