anonymous user


How many regions are in Canada?

Topics: DestinationsCanadaNorth America, Travel


13 Provinces/regions. Alb., B.C., Man., N.B., Newfoundland, NW Territories, N.S., Nunavut,Ont., P.E.I., Que, Sask, Yukon

The three territories of Canada are Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon.

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

How many regions are in Canada?

Related Canada Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions for Canada

See All Questions