anonymous user


what are 3 cities in canada ?

Topics: DestinationsCanadaNorth America, Travel


Three cities are Toronto, the capital of Ontario, Victoria, the capital of British Columbia, Quebec City, the capital of Quebec.

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

what are 3 cities in canada ?

Related Canada Questions

See All Questions