anonymous user


What are the 17 species penguins?

Topics: AnimalsBirdsPenguins


Anne Kirsch

The living penguin species are: King Penguin, Aptenodytes patagonicus, Emperor Penguin, A forsteri, Adélie Penguin, Pygoscelis adeliae, Chinstrap Penguin, P antarctica, Gentoo Penguin, P papua, Little Blue Penguin, Eudyptula minor, MORE

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

What are the 17 species penguins?

Related Penguins Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions for Penguins

See All Questions