anonymous user


What are the 7 animal kingdoms?

Topics: AnimalsScience


The 7 animal kingdoms are Kingdom, Phylum, Class, Order, Family, Genus, and finally, Species.

To date there are 5 kingdoms: Animalia, Plantae, Protista, Fungi, and Monera, which is made up of the three types of bacteria.

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

What are the 7 animal kingdoms?

Related Animals Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions for Animals

See All Questions