anonymous user


What are the new horoscope dates?

Topics: EntertainmentHoroscopesReference


The 13 signs are as follows: Capricorn: Jan. 20 - Feb. 16, Aquarius: Feb. 16 - March 11, Pisces: March 11- April 18, Aries: April 18- May 13, Taurus: May 13- June 21, Gemini: June 21- July 20, Cancer: July 20- Aug. 10, Leo: Aug. 10- Sept. 16...

The is no new dates for the zodiac signs, its still the same. The 12 Zodiac signs are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

What are the new horoscope dates?

Related Horoscopes Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions for Horoscopes

  • Dh Virgo.

    You're feeling the urge to rush ahead and push forward with a new project, but...

  • Lh Virgo.

    You can't hurry love, but you can certainly explore new options if today isn't...

  • Dh capricorn.

    Dig deeply into that topic of interest -- your great mental energy should help you...

  • Which zodiac sign is bravest

    I would say scorpio is the bravest of all signs. "They are quick at repartee and...

  • LH Pisces.

    Set your expectations to be just a bit more realistic (maybe a genius friend can...

See All Questions