anonymous user


What are the New York DWI laws?

Topics: PoliticsLawDrunk Driving, Traffic Violations, New York


For a first time offense the penalties for DWI in New York are: $500-$1000 fine, up to a year in jail, and a revocation of license for at least 1 year if under 21, 6 months if over 21.

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

What are the New York DWI laws?

Related Drunk Driving Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions for Drunk Driving

See All Questions