anonymous user


What are the 7 levels of fatness?



Seven reason you may be getting fat are. The kinds of calories you eat, your amount of sleep, stress level, certain medications you take, normal changes in the body's hormonal patterns, the affects of the seasons, and diseases and medical conditions.

April Orosco

There are 5 levels of fatness and they are big, healthy, husky, fluffy, and daaayum!

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.


Related Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions

See All Questions