anonymous user


What are the stages of Candy Land?

Topics: Food & DrinkCandy


The levels of Candyland created in 1954 are: the Peppermint Forest, the Gingerbread Orchard, Lollipop Woods, Gumdrop Mountain, the Peanut Brittle House, the Ice Cream Sea, and the Licorice Palace.

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

What are the stages of Candy Land?

Related Candy Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions for Candy

See All Questions