anonymous user


What are the 3 stages?

Topics: HealthScience


Amber Hudson

There are three stages of the General Adaptation Syndrom : 1) Alarm 2) Resistance and 3) Exhaustion.

The 3 stages of what??

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

What are the 3 stages?

Related Health Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions for Health

See All Questions