anonymous user


What are three ocean zones?

Topics: ScienceGeographyOceans, Bodies of Water, Environmental Science


The 3 ocean zones are: euphotic, dysphotic, and aphotic. In simpler terms, sunlit zone, twilight zone, and midnight zone

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

What are three ocean zones?

Related Oceans Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions for Oceans

See All Questions