anonymous user


What countries have presidents?

Topics: ScienceGeographyPolitics, Travel


Stephanie Searles

Countries that have presidents include Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Benin, Bolivia ,Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, and many others.

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

What countries have presidents?

Related Geography Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions for Geography

See All Questions