We will have your answer soon! You will be notified while browsing ChaCha.com or check your notifications.
We've found your answer!
Check out the answers you've got!
anonymous user


What country is prague in?

Report Abuse


Prague is the capital city of the Czech Republic. It borders Germany, Austria, Slovakia, and Poland.

Prague is a city in and the capital of the Czech Republic, formerly capital of Czechoslovakia.

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

Related Prague Questions

See All Questions

Related Prague Quizzes

See All Quizzes