anonymous user


What does G8 mean?

Topics: Health


Sierra Skinner

G8 are the countries of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Russia, the United Kingdom, and the United States. Representatives from these countries meet to discuss economic concerns.

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

What does G8 mean?

Related Health Questions

See All Questions