anonymous user


what is the Gone series



Clint Ciroula

Gone is a young-adult supernatural dystopian novel series written by Michael Grant. The first novel in the series, also entitled Gone, was originally published in 2008. The second book, Hunger, was released a year later, followed by the third book, Lies, on May 4, 2010. Book four, released on April 5th, 2011, is titled Plague. Books 5 and 6 will be entitled Fear and Light respectively.

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.


Last Week's Popular Questions

See All Questions