anonymous user


Who are the 16 teams in the AFC?

Topics: SportsFootballNFL, Sports Leagues


Dennis Little

The AFC has 16 teams, organized into four divisions: North, South, East, West. Buffalo,Miami,New England,New York,Baltimore,Cincinnati,Cleveland,Pittsburgh,Houston,Indianapolis,Jacksonville,Tennessee,Denver,Kansas City,Oakland,San Diego.

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.

Who are the 16 teams in the AFC?

Related NFL Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions for NFL

See All Questions