anonymous user


Why is it called the Seven Seas?



The phrase "Seven Seas" can refer either to a particular set of seven seas or to a great expanse of water in general.

Black Sea, the Caspian Sea, the Persian Gulf, the Red Sea, the Mediterranean Sea, Adriatic Sea, the Arabian Sea are the seven seas

Do you know the answer?

Login or Sign Up to answer this question.


Related Questions

See All Questions

Last Week's Popular Questions

See All Questions