Bonnaroo is an annual outdoor summer music festival that takes place over four days in south central Tennessee. It began in 2002 as a ''Jam Band'' fest but it has become much more eclectic over the years. Everyone from Bruce Springsteen to the Dillinger Escape Plan has played the stages of Bonnaroo. The 2011event will take place June 9-12 and it will be headlined by Lil Wayne, Eminem, Arcade Fire and Buffalo Springfield.

About Bonnaroo

When Bonnaroo began it was largely a ''Jam Band'' festival, but musicians of all kinds play there now. With many different stages, a headlining band can perform for 100,000 fans in one place while an up and coming band can perform nearby for a smaller crowd.

Besides the musical and comedic performances, there are also many fun and interesting activities at the festival like the ''Silent Disco'' tent, where everyone listens to the DJ through headphones while they dance so that it appears that a whole tent full of people is dancing without music.

Tickets for the 2011 event go on sale February 19, 2011 at 12pm ET.

Bonnaroo 2011 Complete Lineup:

Eminem, Arcade Fire, Widespread Panic, The Black Keys, Buffalo Springfield feat Richie Furay, Stephen Stills, Neil Young, Rick Rosas, Joe Vitale, My Morning Jacket, Lil Wayne, String Cheese Incident, Robert Plant & Band of Joy, Mumford & Sons, The Strokes, The Decemberists, Ray Lamontagne, Bassnectar, Iron & Wine, Girl Talk, Primus, Dr. John and The Original Meters performing Desitively Bonnaroo, Alison Krauss & Union Station featuring Jerry Douglas, Pretty Lights, Florence & the Machine, Superjam ft. Dan Auerbach and Dr. John, Explosions in the Sky, STS9, Gogol Bordello, Beirut, Big Boi, Ratatat, Global Gypsy Punk Revue curated by Eugene Hütz, Robyn, Warren Haynes Band, Deerhunter, Opeth, Atmosphere, Old Crow Medicine Show, Bootsy Collins & the Funk University, Wiz Khalifa, Matt & Kim, Grace Potter & the Nocturnals, The Del McCoury Band and the Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Mavis Staples, Béla Fleck & the Flecktones, Chiddy Bang, Bruce Hornsby & the Noisemakers, Loretta Lynn, Cold War Kids, The Walkmen, Devotchka, Wanda Jackson, Neon Trees, Portugal The Man, Sleigh Bells, Amos Lee, Best Coast, Dãm-Funk, The Sword, The Drums, The Black Angels, School of Seven Bells, J. Cole, Nicole Atkins & the Black Sea, Wavves, !!!, Junip, Freelance Whales, Justin Townes Earle, Ryan Bingham, Deer Tick, Band of Skulls, Sharon Van Etten, Abigail Washburn, Omar Souleyman, Twin Shadow, Kylesa, Man Man, The Low Anthem, Alberta Cross, Railroad Earth, Jessica Lea Mayfield, Smith Westerns, The Head and the Heart, Karen Elson, Beats Antique, 22-20s, Phosphorescent, Clare MaGuire, Hayes Carll, Jovanotti