About Columbus

Columbus is the capital of and the largest city in the U.S. state of Ohio. The Columbus metropolitan area, which encompasses several counties, is the third largest in Ohio behind Cleveland and Cincinnati. Columbus is the fifteenth largest city in the United States of America.

Contributions by Brant Jones, Postdlf, and

New Questions for Columbus

See All Questions