Hawaii Five-0

Hawaii Five-0

'Hawaii Five-0' was the prime-time cop drama of the 70s. Now in 2010, 'Hawaii Five-0' features all the same hot and exotic locations of Hawaii while bringing in a whole new cast, more action, and bigger explosions. 'Hawaii Five-0' stars Alex O'Laughlin, Scott Caan, Daniel Dae Kim, and Grace Park.

About Hawaii Five-0

'Hawaii Five-0' was the longest-running cop show in the history of TV back in the 70s. Now it is once again giving us bikini-clad criminals and victims, sexy tanned cops, and beautiful location shots in exotic Hawaii.

The 2010 version of 'Hawaii Five-0' premiered on the 42nd anniversary of the original series premier. The new 'Hawaii Five-0' became a hit in a hurry, and the most DVR'd show in television history in a matter of weeks. Judging from audience reaction, the casting is also a hit.

'Hawaii Five-0' Stars:
Alex O'Loughlin stars as Detective Steve McGarrett
Scott Caan is the moody and sarcastic Danny "Danno" Williams
Daniel Dae Kim ('Lost') plays Chin Ho Kelly
Grace Park ('Battlestar Galactica') plays Kono Kalakaua