Vegas (TV Show)

Vegas (TV Show)

About Vegas (TV Show)

Las Vegas is an American television series broadcast by NBC from September 22, 2003 to February 15, 2008. The show focuses on a team of people working at the fictional Montecito Resort & Casino dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights first to 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central and then to 10 PM Eastern/9 PM Central. The show is currently in syndication and airs in the United States (on TNT).

Contributions by 24.47.198.164, 83.196.76.184, and Djjonnyd.